Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lagniappe Medical Clinic -  - Primary Care Physician

Lagniappe Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Multi-Specialty Group located in Columbia, SC & Blythewood, SC

61 total reviews

Lagniappe Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lagniappe Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great experience and great staff. I am going to recommend to all of my family and friends!
Dorothy T.
Submitted 10/03/19
She was great! Very personable, focused on my concerns! Likes what she does and took the time with me, means a lot!
Ryan B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Banks took time to talk with me and go over all of the points I wanted to discuss. She is very knowledgeable and empathetic.
Alayna S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Banks was very knowledgeable and seems well rounded in various medical disciplines. Inhad my children woth me and she was very oatient with us all, she even gave them snacks!
Barbara P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very informative! Very complete. Felt like Doc actually cared.
Denise D.
Submitted 09/18/19
It was great. The service was very good.
Willie W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Banks provided a clear undeestanding of my medications and test results today. Besides that she is kind,friendly,social,adaptable,a good clinician who regularly updates me with new information that helps me. Im 83 and feeling good because of Dr Banks help. I will bring recommend my son and church friends to sign up with you.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and kind. The office staff was also very friendly. They took great care of me.
Janice P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wonderful staff. Doctor was very good.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Extremely organized and completely thorough
Frank K.
Submitted 09/12/19
At first i thought. Dr.Banks was a little tough hearted but she turned out to be a great Dr. I will definitely go back for further visits.
Choon P.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was very good experience in the office. It was no unpleasant smells and fast processing. It was prompt, no waiting time. Dr. was so kind and try to help any issue if I have. Very alert to listening and give a solution right away. Staff were nice too.
Catherine E.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly staff, quick to get everything done and caring.
Adrian L.
Submitted 09/09/19
First time back since change in ownership. Good experience. Dr. G was amazing going through my laundry list of ails.
Laura C.
Submitted 09/05/19
The appointment time was a little late, but once we were called, everything was great. The nurse and doctor was very professional.
Shandora B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Banks was very polite and caring. She asked questions to try and identify the problem instead of treating the symptoms and sending me on my way.
Angel W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Banks is very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. She genuinely cares for her patients and take the time out to listen to you. And explain things to you so you understand what's going on. Thank you!
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Grabowski was great...however the one hour wait to be seen was very disappointing and frustrating. I hope this office gets better with scheduling patients according to the doctor timeframe. For example don’t schedule appointments 15min apart if it will take the physician an hour with each patient. If patients are late they are expected to pay a late fee, so respect the patient’s time as well.
Robbie F.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very pleased with the curtious and professional treatment I received.Thank you Dr.Banks
Charles T.
Submitted 08/22/19
My experience was exceptional due to the work of each of the staff members I encountered.