Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lagniappe Medical Clinic -  - Primary Care Physician

Lagniappe Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Multi-Specialty Group located in Columbia, SC & Blythewood, SC

43 total reviews

Lagniappe Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lagniappe Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robbie F.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very pleased with the curtious and professional treatment I received.Thank you Dr.Banks
Charles T.
Submitted 08/22/19
My experience was exceptional due to the work of each of the staff members I encountered.
Legrand R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Well cared for
Dina M.
Submitted 08/14/19
My visit here was referred by my obgyn office Kramer Care. The visit was good i needed a primary care dr. and Dr. Banks explained everything i needed to have done in a timely and polite manner. Great office and polite nurses assisting you with needs
Jerry W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Enjoyable and informative
Donna V.
Submitted 08/12/19
Was very good visit. Really like Doctor Grabowski. Very thorough.
Marcus D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Banks was great
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent treatment by Dr Grabowski!
Lewis D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very satisfied
David C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Fair because of a long wait.
Staci B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Grabowski was awesome! I really enjoyed my first visit with her. She provided great medical insight and she's very engaging.
Maria W.
Submitted 07/25/19
All my questions were answered. She took the time to address my concerns. Didn’t feel like I was rushed. Felt as though I was her only patient. If anyone who’s looking for a doctor that is kind patient & caring. I highly recommend Dr Kathleen Grabowski
Angelica B.
Submitted 07/17/19
She listens asks pertinent questions and makes sound recommendations. Add in a wicked sense of humour....What more could you ask for!
Carol S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Saw Dr Banks Was very nice and explaned
Rachel S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Moon is fantastic! I'd hurt my foot while on vacation to the beach & she had taken back and getting looked at in no time! Her procedure was painless and she was just the sweetest! I'm hoping not to hurt my foot again anytime soon, but if I do I know exactly where I'm coming!
Alyson R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Banks is a wonderful, caring doctor. She took time to get to know me and understand my needs. I highly recommend her.
Walter H.
Submitted 07/04/19
He's very thorough and listened to our concerns. My wife and I like and trust him completely.
Billy S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Planet was pleasant and engaging- made me very comfortable with my visit. Would recommend him to all my friends
Scott M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great Dr
Brian W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great. More timely than in the past