Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lagniappe Medical Clinic -  - Primary Care Physician

Lagniappe Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Multi-Specialty Group located in Columbia, SC & Blythewood, SC

121 total reviews

Lagniappe Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lagniappe Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Moon explained the test results and medical issues clearly
Rasiklal P.
Submitted 01/23/20
100 % SATISFIED AND WILL ALWAYS BE SINCE THIS DOC/PATIENT RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN FOR OVER 20 YRS. PLS NOTE THIS COMMENT AS MY ANSWER TO ANY FUTURE RATINGS YOU WOULD NEED AFTER MY FUTURE VISITS- I WILL NOT BE COMMENTING IN FUTURE BECAUSE I AM 100% SATISFIED--NOW AND AM SURE IN FUTURE. - '
Ruby G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor and I have all the confidence in the world in him. I would recommend him to anyone.
Larry B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr.Patel has always been attentive and proactive to my health needs. He has a great doctor for me and my wife.
Roxanne H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very friendly staff
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Timothy G.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very easy to talk too. Extremely genuine and I love talking with her. I’m glad lagniappe has her on board.
Vickilynn M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. J. Patel is an excellent physician. I would recommend to anyone.
Pranjivan M.
Submitted 01/02/20
5 stars
Raymond R.
Submitted 12/20/19
My experience was mostly good . Gentleman at checkin was rather abrupt. He said I need an I'd, I gave him my military I'd with picture , he handed it back and said no, i need an I'd card with a picture on it . When I first arrived he just let me stand there for a few minminu, never acknowledging me . Just rude, otherwise everything else was good, including checkout with another person.
Helen D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Moom was very thorough and caring.
Stephen N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Moon was very thorough and provided effective feedback and care. I recommend her highly.
Julie O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Moon helps me understand my issues and always listens and explains everything so I can understand.
Robert N.
Submitted 12/15/19
Everytime I saw Doctor Moon is was super nice. She took the time to listen to me as well answering any questions Very nice personality
Jeanette G.
Submitted 12/12/19
They were attentive and listened very closely and didn't drag my time out. In and out right away.
Rose B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great people
Joseph B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Friendly, professional and thorough.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love Dr. Patel
Jerry B.
Submitted 12/02/19
The best visit I've had, Dr. Patez was very concerned with all my needs, toke the time to listen.
Roberta A.
Submitted 11/28/19
I was seen in a timely manner and the staff was very professional