COVID-19 Tests Available! Call 803-419-7780 to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lagniappe Medical Clinic -  - Primary Care Physician

Lagniappe Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Multi-Specialty Group located in Columbia, SC & Blythewood, SC

159 total reviews

Lagniappe Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lagniappe Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Thoughtful and caring.
Julia P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor who is also a kind person. Dr Patel spends that little extra time with his patients. I like everyone at Lagniappe. Irina who does testing. Latonia who draws blood so well that you don't know shes done it. Women at the desk are friendly. Great place to go if you want good healthcare.
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/29/20
Daniela was professional, courteous, and friendly. She answered all my questions quickly and completely.
Ashley R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very enlightening
Timothy G.
Submitted 06/23/20
She listens and does a good job of helping me through all issues.
Gregory C.
Submitted 06/21/20
Very thorough
Judith K.
Submitted 06/17/20
Caring
Jeremy C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Takes time to listen to all of your concerns and address them
Troy R.
Submitted 06/17/20
This is the first time seeing Kaitlyn and she left a lasting impression. She was kind and compassionate. She made sure to take the time to diagnose my issue and I am thankful.
Enoch C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great experience overall. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Valued my time and made me feel welcome.
Hayley C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very knowledgeable friendly staff.
Dixie P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Ms.Edgington is the best!! She is so compassionate and understanding of her patients. Straight to the point and honest!! Would not see anyone or trust anyone but her!!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Pleasant, staff was friendly and made sure areas were clean and sterilized. In addition to make sure everyone adhere to safe distancing.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Terrific visit with Kaitlyn Edgington! Very thorough and clarified many concerns. Thank you! Becky
Prakashkumar P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very satisfied, Dr explained everything very well, answering the question and suggestion
Yvonne M.
Submitted 05/02/20
My visits with Dr. J. Patel have been informative and helpful. He listens to my concerns, answers my questions, and is willing to review my medical history to get the information he needs to answer questions he isn't sure of. I would definitely recommend him to others who are looking for a good doctor.
Franklin B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very pleasant visit. PA very knowledgeable and personable. Showed genuine concern for patient. Very helpful suggestions with pain management. Looking forward to next visit.
Joy K.
Submitted 04/22/20
I feel as though I have progress to make but I have more tools to get there.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/20/20
Daniela is a great doctor! She's thorough, professional and has an excellent bedside manor!
Lloyd S.
Submitted 04/17/20
she is really helpful when talking to me answers all my questions