COVID-19 Tests Available! Call 803-419-7780 to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lagniappe Medical Clinic -  - Primary Care Physician

Lagniappe Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Multi-Specialty Group located in Columbia, SC & West Columbia, SC

180 total reviews

Lagniappe Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lagniappe Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Patel is never in a hurry with my aunt. He even took the time to talk with me after seeing her.
Charles R.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have had very good conversations with Mrs. Melvin, she is helping me a lot with my problems.
Nelson K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent
John J.
Submitted 09/12/20
Daniela was very professional during my visit and ask for any and all concerns that I might have. A very good experience.
Deloris T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great bedside manner.
Inpong R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Patel has been my primary care doctor for a very long time. My experience are always exceptional on every visits. He's nice guy and truly care for his patient. He brighter my experience even at the time when I am not feeling my best. I know I will be taking care of when I visit the clinic.
Robbie S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very knowledgeable and great demeanor
Michaux S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Daniela is always helpful and thorough. I am thankful to have her on my health care team
Kevin H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Larry Y.
Submitted 07/23/20
Didn't have to wait very long before seeing Daniela. She covered all tests and explained them in detail. She listens very carefully to your explanations of any problems you may feel. You do not leave without understanding everything about your visit. As you leave, you think that's the way it should be done.
Vincent M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Always professional and personal care.
Robbyn B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Patel is always very attentive to my needs and care.
Christine R.
Submitted 07/22/20
It’s was great. Got right to the point, explained everything very well to me and took a few minutes to just chat with me.
Mary D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent Service!
Alexis R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Sheresa is a joy to speak with. She helps me stay focused, asks relevant question, let's me go on a tangent as long as I need to. She gives alternate perspectives that widen my own field of view. I have pinpointed things I need to work on and have a smidge of guidance on how to work on them. 11/10, best therapist I have had as an adult.
Phil S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Megan was professional and understanding. She explained things so I could understand them.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 07/13/20
She’s very patient and a thorough listener. Ms Edgington and her staff are professional and friendly. They make your visit comfortable .
James W.
Submitted 07/10/20
As always, Dr. Patel is interested and his care and concern are evident. My first time at the West Columbia office; no wait, friendly staff, excellent experience!
Gary M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Patel continues to be a great doctor who cares for his patients. Beth is always helpful and considerate of our need as well.
Samiksha P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great Experience