Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lagniappe Medical Clinic -  - Primary Care Physician

Lagniappe Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Multi-Specialty Group located in Columbia, SC & Blythewood, SC

107 total reviews

Lagniappe Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lagniappe Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette G.
Submitted 12/12/19
They were attentive and listened very closely and didn't drag my time out. In and out right away.
Rose B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great people
Joseph B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Friendly, professional and thorough.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love Dr. Patel
Jerry B.
Submitted 12/02/19
The best visit I've had, Dr. Patez was very concerned with all my needs, toke the time to listen.
Roberta A.
Submitted 11/28/19
I was seen in a timely manner and the staff was very professional
Dawn H.
Submitted 11/27/19
She is terrific and very very good listener.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good
Dorothy P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Plante is a wonderful doctor that I have been going to for years. But, the reason I would give my visit 3 stars is because one of the receptionists (Joe) was very rude and disrespectful. He publicly spoke about my concerns where everyone in the waiting area could hear. He was not quiet about it at all and spoke in a very rude and condescending manner.
Clarissa J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Patel is well informed doctor and takes the time to explain things about your health. I love having him as my primary doctor!
Deloris T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Charlie is so kind. My first visit with him was great. Talking with him is like talking to your best friend. Looking forward to my next visit.
Dina M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Faster service this is visit dr. Banks is a good dr
Susan T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Patel was very nice, she spent a good amount of time with me to explain my results in a manner I could understand. She answered all of my questions that I had. I am very satisfied having her as my primary.
Betty W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Charlie is a wonderful therapist! He puts his patients at ease, is empathetic, and very knowledgeable. Charlie truly cares. Also, his religious training is helpful to those with needs in that area, but only if you ask. He is nonjudgmental. I always feel better after a session with Charlie.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Love Charlie, but always have issues getting medications taken care of. PA never calls me, then my medication does not get sent to the pharmacy. I called last week to inform them about this, but never got a reply.
Michael W.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Patel for several years. He is always very courteous and takes the time to ensure that any questions or concerns that I have are answered.
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Patel and staff are always professional, caring, and friendly. Couldn't ask for more!
Gary M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Patel had never met me before and during our time together she was very sincere and focusd on my issues. I appreciated her concern and the thoroughness with which we helped me. She is an excellent physician in both patient concern and medical protocols. I am pleased to have been her patient.
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. J. Patel is the best. He is very caring and knowledgeable. I know that my health is a prior to him.
April N.
Submitted 11/14/19
The thing I love about. the banks is that she's very personable and she cares about her patients.. And one of the things that she does before walking out of the Room she give you a hug and shows that she cares about you