COVID-19 Tests Available! Call 803-419-7780 to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Lagniappe Medical Clinic -  - Primary Care Physician

Lagniappe Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Multi-Specialty Group located in Columbia, SC & West Columbia, SC

195 total reviews

Lagniappe Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lagniappe Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always approachable. Listens patiently and responds thoughtfully.
Vontella P.
Submitted 11/14/20
I recently started see Daniela this year. She was help when help to my colon test.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 11/12/20
Prompt and efficient! He’s the best!
Linda C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very attentive and addressed my concerns
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Jai Patel has been my doctor since 1998. I’ve always been comfortable with him as my doctor.
Laurie H.
Submitted 11/04/20
I love Dr Patel she is Great but getting a response from the staff if i have a question is not good at all i need help with a medication and have been trying for a week with no response and i will be out of my medication in a couple of days with no refills so i guess they don't care if you go with out
Patricia J.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very good and understanding! Thanks
Virginia R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Daniela was professional but friendly. You can talk to her and feel that she is interested in what you have to say. Great experience.
Hina M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always good
Richard T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Excellent front desk, nurses and doctor care
Alice L.
Submitted 10/05/20
Excellent care every time I have seen Daniela. An asset to the practice.
Carol H.
Submitted 10/03/20
My husband and I are so blessed to be patients of Lagniappe and afforded the excellence in care by their outstanding medical team! Included with receiving the utmost in medical expertise And care is the genuine concern and kindness that is always given with our visits. We are so very grateful and give one really big thank you from 84 yr old A.B. and 78 yr old Carol!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 10/02/20
I'm very satisfied with the care I receive from my PA. She's very attentive, and understanding. I love her personality
Donald W.
Submitted 10/02/20
I need the doctor to prescribe an alternate medication. Cannot get a call back and I have left clear messages on the call in. I have drove down to the office 2 times already to get this issue addressed, Same problem for 2 months, Help
Amanda H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Kind and professional.
Pauline C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Patel is never in a hurry with my aunt. He even took the time to talk with me after seeing her.
Charles R.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have had very good conversations with Mrs. Melvin, she is helping me a lot with my problems.
Nelson K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent
John J.
Submitted 09/12/20
Daniela was very professional during my visit and ask for any and all concerns that I might have. A very good experience.
Deloris T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great bedside manner.